Contact Us

The GRIT Program
12852 – 141 Street NW, T5L 4N8
Phone: (780) 454-9910 Fax: (780) 455-1806
Email: gritprog@gritprogram.ca

Staff Contacts

 

Blue Team

Teresa Sanders, Coordinating Teacher
Voice Mail: 221

Email: teresasanders@gritprogram.com

Anna McMullen, Coordinating Teacher
Voice Mail: 521
Email:annamcmullen@gritprogram.ca

Andrea Fragomeni, Speech Language Pathologist
Voice Mail: 223
Email: andrea@gritprogram.com

Robyn Davidson, Physical Therapist
Voice Mail: 222
Email: robyn@gritprogram.com

Sineen Abu Al Itham, Occupational Therapist
Voice Mail: 205
Email: sineen@gritprogram.com

Green Team

Lisa Davies, Coordinating Teacher
Voice Mail: 206
Email:lisadavies@gritprogram.com

Roberta Faith-Schmidt, Speech Language Pathologist
Voice Mail: 204
Email: roberta@gritprogram.com

Sineen Abu Al Itham, Occupational Therapist
Voice Mail: 205
Email: sineen@gritprogram.com

Lisa Uchytil, Physical Therapist
Voice Mail: 216
Email: lisau@gritprogram.com

Orange Team

Susan Bayne, Coordinating Teacher
Voice Mail: 233
Email: susanbayne@gritprogram.com

Carmen Somers, Speech Language Pathologist
Voice Mail: 234
Email: carmensomers@gritprogram.com

Katryna (Katie) Bendik, Occupational Therapist
Voice Mail: 226
Email: katie@gritprogram.com

Ooi Lin Pheh, Physical Therapist
Voice Mail: 209
Email: ooilinpheh@gritprogram.com

Purple Team

Twyla Bruce, Educational Program Manager
Voice Mail: 220
Email: twylabruce@gritprogram.ca

Lisa Kohel, Speech Language Pathologist
Voice Mail: 227
Email: lisakohel@gritprogram.com 

Tameeza Chatur, Occupational Therapist
Voice Mail: 236
Email: tameeza@gritprogram.com 

Lisa Uchytil, Physical Therapist
Voice Mail: 216
Email: lisau@gritprogram.com

Yellow Team

Rachel Siderius, Coordinating Teacher
Voice Mail: 213
Email: rachelsiderius@gritprogram.com

Julie Leeson, Speech Language Pathologist
Voice Mail: 225
Email: julieleeson@gritprogram.com

Katryna (Katie) Bendik, Occupational Therapist
Voice Mail: 226
Email: katie@gritprogram.com

Ooi Lin Pheh, Physical Therapist
Voice Mail: 209
Email: ooilinpheh@gritprogram.com

Office Administration

Barb Reid, Executive Director
Voice Mail: 203
Email: barbreid@gritprogram.ca

Barb Rowe, Financial Manager
Voice Mail: 202
Email: accounting@gritprogram.ca

Leanne Rose, Family Support Social Worker
Voice Mail: 207
Email: familysupport@gritprogram.com

Krista Wennerstrom, Program Manager
Voice Mail: 229
Email: kwennerstrom@gritprogram.ca 

Twyla Bruce, Educational Manager
Voice Mail: 220
Email: twylabruce@gritprogram.ca

Heather Luciow, Office Manager
Voice Mail: 200
Email: gritprog@gritprogram.ca or hluciow@gritprogram.com 

Barb Rowe, Donations Coordinator
Voice Mail: 232
Email: donations@gritprogram.com

Christina Cameron, Human Resources Coordinator
Voice Mail: 215
Email: hr@gritprogram.com

Leslie Dancause, Senior Administrative Specialist
Voice Mail: 201
Email: ldancause@gritprogram.com

Pat Racine, Administrative Assistant
Voice Mail: 301
Email: pat@gritprogram.com

Barb Round, Librarian / Accounts Payable
Voice Mail: 208
Email: barbround@gritprogram.com

Educational Support

Cheryl O’Connor, Resource Team Coach
Voice Mail: 217
Email: cheryloconnor@gritprogram.com

Frances Scully, Resource Coordinator
Voice Mail: 230
Email: frances@gritprogram.com

Maria Makowiecki, Resource Coordinator
Voice Mail: 300
Email: mariam@gritprogram.com

Julie Steinke, Resource Coordinator
Voice Mail: 305
Email: julie@gritprogram.com

Janine Pieterse, SL-A
Voice Mail: 306
Email: gritsla@gritprogram.com

Danielle Gauld, Playroom Assistant

Specialized Services (GRIT Plus)

Tracy Gott, Program Manager
Voice Mail: 232
Email: tracy@gritprogram.ca

Suzanne Kahler, Behavioural Consultant
Voice Mail: 231
Email: suzannekahler@gritprogram.com 

Kyrie Herman, Coach
Voice Mail: 304
Email: kyrie@gritprogram.com

Paula Dodd, Coach
Voice Mail: 303
Email: paula@gritprogram.com

ASaP Continuum Project (Access, Support and Participation)

Marilyn Armstrong, Team Lead/Coach
Voice Mail: 235
Email: marmstrong@gritprogram.ca

Anna McMullen, ASaP / PUF Coordinating Teacher
Voice Mail: 521
Email: annamcmullen@gritprogram.ca

Tameeza Chatur, ASaP / PUF Occupational Therapist
Voice Mail: 236
Email: tameeza@gritprogram.com

Julie Leeson, ASaP / Speech Language Pathologist
Voice Mail: 225
Email: julieleeson@gritprogram.com

Gina Blank, ASaP Project Coach
Voice Mail: 219
Email: ginablank@gritprogram.com

Kristina Patterson, ASaP Project Coach
Voice Mail: 307
Email: kristina@gritprogram.com

Laura Blakley, ASaP Project Coach
Voice Mail: 308
Email: laura@gritprogram.com

Vicki Traub, ASaP Project Coach
Voice Mail: 309
Email: vicki@gritprogram.com

Be Sociable, Share!